Animated drawing of my fursonas Hender (1st from left), Noggy (2nd), Hakiya (3rd) and Jacky (4th) waving to the reader

Changelog history

2023

2023/09/06

I published a new article titled "The penta boot saga on L-SAPO-1", made corrections to the website's structure and updated the "Personal updates" section.

2023/09/03

I made an indicator for the GIF that leads to my guestbook, updated the "Web browser options for old Android devices" and "My Computers" pages, and fixed the display of some images on the homepage with the main theme.

2023/08/28

I added some missing links in the "About me" section and fixed the legacy theme version of "My devices" page, both in the display and in the resolution of incorrect links. The images there should now load faster as well.

2023/08/27

I did a good redesign of the site, changing backgrounds and layouts, but keeping the original source code. After lots of rebuilds over the years, I'm finally happy with the result and I hope I don't have to do it all over again!

2023/07/30

I'm redoing the layout of the site. No radical changes, thankfully, I'm just reconfiguring the base code I put together at the beginning of the year. I'm liking how it's turning out and I should go up soon! =D